I never did like the reality shows on MTV (and subsequent shows on network TV). What confused me is how anyone can consider the show to be "reality". In "reality" we don't have cameras following us everywhere (although that is changing, especially with smart phones, and video cameras on every street corner). Besides that, people do not behave naturally when being recorded. So, the shows are far from "reality". What do you think? Is MTV going too far by "going all the way"?
MTV Wants You To Lose Your Virginity In New Reality Show
No comments:
Post a Comment